Print this page
Rate this item
(6 votes)

New Management Committee

By Published January 14, 2017

We are pleased to advise that a new management committee has been elected to run the Bayside Community Radio Association. The new team has a fantastic blend of business, community, radio and music experience that will take BayFM forward and make it the best community radio station in Queensland.

President :   James Harling

Vice President: Darryl Dunlop

Treasurer: Bruce Dahlenburg

Secretary: Marcus Fitz-Gerald

General Committee:

Deliha Brown

Kevin Brown

Drew Ebbstein

Don Fallon

Graham Lever

Alan McGirvan

We would like to thank our loyal audience and sponsors who have supported us over many years.


Read 3554 times Last modified on Wednesday, 08 March 2017 17:55